SELFISH HUMAN ATTITUDES !


Art by : Amir Khatri

Contact: Art Citi Gallery.

SELFISH-HUMAN-ATTITUDES

selfish-human-attitudes2

To my friends and fans:

I want a partner for my art continuity, who can organize national and international art exhibitions, and invest on my art.

I give him full authority to use my artworks. Please inbox me with your suggestion . . . .

One day human will understand my art……

(katrieaamir@hotmail.com) with subject (Aamir khatri art partner).

One thought on “SELFISH HUMAN ATTITUDES !

Leave a Reply

