Hazrat Maulana Room (RA) said.


rumi

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hazrat Maulana Room (RA) said.

I arrived and knocked on the door of his beloved
A voice answered his knock, who is it?
I said, it’s me
Then go back;

Came the voice again.
There is no place here for you and me

After the second time I got there and knocked on the door of the beloved
The voice asked again, who is?
I replied you
Voice: come in mine

Published by billmurd

Creative Graphic Designer team orientated with good interpersonal skills. Has the ability to liaise directly with clients and project manage from the beginning to the end. Has great attention to detail and a strong passion for design Creating designs as a freelancer for various clients, working on all aspects of print and web design. This consists of logos/branding, stationery, packaging, brochures

Leave a comment